Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April - Friday 20 July

Half Term
Week beginning Monday 28 May

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September - Thursday 20 December

Half Term
Week beginning Monday 29 October

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January - Friday 5 April

Half Term
Week beginning Monday 18 February

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April - Tuesday 23 July

Half Term
Week beginning Monday 27 May

Please note all dates were accurate at the time of publication.

CPD (INSET) days take place during the above term dates. Please check these dates in the next column as the school is closed to students on these days.

CPD Days

  • Monday 2 July 2018
  • Tuesday 3 July 2018
  • Monday 3 September 2018
  • Tuesday 4 September 2018
  • Friday 28 September 2018
  • Monday 7 January 2019
  • Monday 25 February 2019

Other Key Dates

PSFA Quiz Night
Saturday 30 June 2018

Parents' Evenings 2017-18

Y9 Parents' Evening
Tuesday 1 May 2018