Skip to content ↓

Committees Structure

The Trust Board delegates aspects of its work to committees.  Committee membership and Terms of Reference can be found below.

Finance and Estates Committee

  • John Oglesby (Chair of Finance)
  • Chris Emery (Chair of Estates)
  • Catherine Gater
  • Gill Turner
  • Connor Wyatt
  • Sam Griffin (AO, SLT)

Personnel Committee

  • Jane Mansfield (Chair)
  • Matthew Free
  • Jim Winter
  • Lucie Gallagher
  • Leigh Lloyd Warren
  • Sam Griffin

Curriculum Committee

  • Ruth Bamlett (Chair)
  • Claire Pressland
  • Ross Noblett
  • Gill Turner
  • Karen Poole
  • Jane Mitchell
  • Jason Boyce
  • Sam Griffin

Audit and Risk Committee

  • Connor Wyatt (Chair)
  • Gill Turner
  • Ruth Bamlett
  • Catherine Gater
  • Jane Mansfield
  • John Oglesby
  • Chris Emery

Steering Committee

  • Gill Turner (Chair of Trustees)
  • Catherine Gater (Vice Chair of Trustees)
  • John Oglesby (Chair of Finance)
  • Jane Mansfield (Vice Chair; Chair of Personnel)